Find a POA Select Seeds Dealer Near You!

Presley’s Outdoors

1510 W. Garfield Ave.

Bartonville, IL 61607

(309) 697 – 1193

https://www.presleysoutdoors.com/

Tri-County True Value Hardware and Lumber

205 W. 2nd St.

Dixon, MO 65459

(573) 759 – 7112

https://ww3.truevalue.com/tri-countytruevalue/Home.aspx

Oscar Alexander

mocontracting@yahoo.com

Dixon, Missouri

Rusty Carico

firefighter3882006@yahoo.com

Georgetown, Illinois

Anthony Colalella

arc6652@gmail.com

Aliquippa, Pennsylvania

Richard Cron

rsc24bassmaster@hotmail.com

Montague, New Jersey

Jason Finley

finley232@gmail.com

Cayuga, Indiana

Brent Harleman

bharleman@hotmail.com

Bradford, Ohio

Phil Kosier

phil.kosier@gmail.com

Lebanon, Ohio

Matthew Kunze

nysemt214768@yahoo.com

Roscoe, New York

Lyle Norman

normsoutdoormedia@gmail.com

Badger, Minnesota

Erick North

north570@gmail.com

Logan, Ohio

Tyler Peden

tpeden23@yahoo.com

Minier, IL 61759

Adam Phillips

sportsmanera@gmail.com

Moshannon, Pennsylvania

Travis Schlegel

tmschlegel@att.net

Neenah, Wisconsin

Paul Shoup

paulshoup@yahoo.com

Custer, Michigan