Find a POA Select Seeds Dealer Near You!

Presley’s Outdoors

1510 W. Garfield Ave.

Bartonville, IL 61607

(309) 697 – 1193

https://www.presleysoutdoors.com/

Store Front

Roseau Ace Hardware

1114 3rd St NW

Roseau, MN 56751

(218) 463 – 2175

roseauace@pinecreek.us

Tri-County True Value Hardware and Lumber

205 W. 2nd St.

Dixon, MO 65459

(573) 759 – 7112

https://ww3.truevalue.com/tri-countytruevalue/Home.aspx

Oscar Alexander

mocontracting@yahoo.com

Dixon, Missouri

Justin Bamberg

bambizzle1211@gmail.com

Mineola, Texas

Christopher Bird

cbirdman2@gmail.com

Oakdale, PA

Rusty Carico

firefighter3882006@yahoo.com

Georgetown, Illinois

Mike Clowser

mpclowser@yahoo.com

Dayton, Pennsylvania

Anthony Colalella

arc6652@gmail.com

Aliquippa, Pennsylvania

Adam Conley

atom.konley@gmail.com

Ringgold, Georgia

Brent Harleman

bharleman@hotmail.com

Bradford, Ohio

Josh Harris

josh.harris@ergon.com

Olive Branch, MS

Dustin Hoover

hoovs-40@hotmail.com

Huntingdon, PA

Tim Jeffers

bowhunter318@hotmail.com

Gallatin, Missouri

Phil Kosier

phil.kosier@gmail.com

Lebanon, Ohio

Matthew Kunze

nysemt214768@yahoo.com

Roscoe, New York

Lyle Norman

normsoutdoormedia@gmail.com

Badger, Minnesota

Erick North

north570@gmail.com

Logan, Ohio

Tyler Peden

tpeden23@yahoo.com

Minier, IL 61759

Adam Phillips

sportsmanera@gmail.com

Moshannon, Pennsylvania

Travis Schlegel

tmschlegel@att.net

Neenah, Wisconsin

Paul Shoup

paulshoup@yahoo.com

Custer, Michigan

Mike Stoner

mstoner@missourilandco.com

Cole Camp, Missouri